

Rule 64E-11.013(2)(a), F.A.C.

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Certificate Number

APPLICATION FOR SANITATION CERTIFICATE

AUTHORITY: Chapter 381.0072, Florida Statutes

Instructions: 1. Complete the information requested below. 2. Sign the application and return along with a completed set of plans drawn to scale and required fee (do not send cash), to the Environmental Health (EH) office of the County Health Department. A new application is not required for annual renewal unless the information below changes.

NAME OF FACILITY			
LOCATIONStreet	City	State	ZIP Code
OWNER'S NAME	'S NAME		
DWNER'S ADDRESS			
Street	City	State	ZIP Code
OWNER'S PHONE	BUSINESS PHONE		
Type of Food Service Subtypes Select One:			
Adult Day Care	Afterschool Meal	Assisted Living Facility	
Bar/Lounge	Civic/Fraternal Organization	Crisis Stabilization Unit	
Detention Facility	Domestic Violence Shelter	Home for Special Services	
Hospice	Intermediate Care Facility	Migrant Labor Camp	
Movie Theater	Prescribed Pediatric Extended Care Center (PPEC)	Recreational Camp	
Residential Treatment Facility (AHCA)	School	Short Term Residential Treatment (DCF)	
Transitional Living Facility	Other:		
Select One: Afterschool Meal	Bakery	Boarding School	
Canteen	Caterer	College/University Cafeteria	
Concession Stand	Culinary Education	Deli/Sandwich Shop	
Main Operation	Mobile Food Unit	Non-Alcoholic Beverage	
Restaurant	Retail Food Store	Satellite Kitchen	
School (9 months or less)	School (greater than 9 months)	Temporary Event Sponsor	
Temporary Event Vendor	Vending Machine (TCS/PHF)	Other:	
Comment/Special Instructions:			
FOR EH USE ONLY: Annual Fee for Your Facili Please make check or money order payable to: F		unty.	
accordance with the requirements of Chapt nformation contained in this application, where the contained in t	ative hereby agrees to operate the food establish er 381.0072, Florida Statutes, and Chapter 64E- nich serves as the basis for licensure, is true and ation, or failure to comply with sanitary standards	·11, Florida Adminis I correct. I understar	trative Code,. The add that any
Signature (Facility Owner/Owner's Represe DH 4086, 02/18	entative) Date Signature (EH C	Official)	Da